dustin evans | message board | sign up

Be sure to sign up to receive our monthly newsletter.  This will give you the latest information about the band and most important, where you can come to see us live in action.

The release of Dustin's CD "Good Ol' Days To Come" is now available!! Click here to order your copy on-line today.

home | email
tour dates
dustin evans
photo gallery
contact info
events & venues
order tracking
kyle evans

Dustin Evans - Good Ol' Days To Come
On-line ordering now available!


1) Here
2) Mama Was A Train
3) Ships
4) Home Away From Lonely
5) .10
6) What If
7) Just A Thought
8) One For The Road
9) Good Ol' Days To Come
10) How The Country Sounds To Me

Other CD's Available from Dustin Evans

This CD single includes:
1. If I Die Before You Wake
2. What's Going On With You
3. Dad's Song

1. What's Going On With You
2. Why Does The Sun
(Always Have To Rise)
3. Getting On With My Life
4. Straight To My Heart
5. Sorry 'Bout the Mess
6. That Ol' Blacktop
7. A Lifetime Will Tell
8. You Can't Blame Me
9. Horses and Hearts
10. Dad's Song

1. The Auctioneer Song
Just The Way She Goes
3. Stole Home
4. Yesterday's Rodeo Man
5. Memphis
Jeannie In The Bottle
7. Cry, Cry Again
8. Ten Seconds In The Saddle
9. Man Behind The Mask
10. Back In The Saddle Again

1. Faded Love
Man Behind The Mask
3. A Little Sentimental
Move From The Window
5. Quit Pickin' On Me
6. All The Way
7. She's A Natural
8. Thunder Road
9. Turn Around And Look At Me
10. Cryin' doesn't pay
11. I Couldn't Tell
12. Living For Today

Click on the CD covers for more information or to place your order!!

© Copyright
2002 - 2005
All Rights Reserved

tour dates | dustin evans | contact info | music | merchandise